CURRY MASALA

CURRY MASALA Curry Masala

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 29 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Curry Masala. Want to know more? Find out more.

17 May 2022 at 22:41 Curry met lam bevatte enorm veel olie en weinig smaak. Naan met kaas was tevens ook smaakloos.
14 May 2022 at 10:05 Not a good price quality ratio. For a 20 euro dish you get 5 small pieces of lamb, and dry at that… disappointing.
28 Mar 2022 at 18:21 Very tasty Indian Food ... Friendly workers
13 Mar 2022 at 20:52 Hier bestel ik geen tweede keer. Duur voor wat je krijgt en het heeft eerlijk gezegd niet gesmaakt! Je krijgt veel rijst maar wie besteld daar nu voor. De schotel met lam was echt gierig te noemen,5 kleine stukjes vlees?!
12 Mar 2022 at 23:14 Simply delicious! Fresh, lovely tastes. We're fans.
7 Mar 2022 at 19:48 Très bon plats
7 Mar 2022 at 17:32 Heel lekker !!
7 Mar 2022 at 11:42 Het eten is qua smaak niet slecht maar de samenstelling en hoeveelheid is wel erg karig voor de nogal hoge prijzen. Dat je voor minstens 100 euro moet bestellen om gratis levering te bekomen vonden we er ook wat over. Niet voor herhaling vatbaar...
6 Mar 2022 at 17:35 Friendly, gave me good choice.
4 Mar 2022 at 20:16 Worst food from this restaurant ever! Small quantity and absolutely horrible taste and quality. I have had way better from this place but this time was a true disgrace. The curry had separated and was oily. The naan was without the promised garlic.
9 Feb 2022 at 16:46 Heerlijk , eerlijk Indische gerechten . Aanrader
8 Feb 2022 at 23:18 Erg lekker!